Cheer up! Here is your reward! Betchan provides you with 11% real money cashback every Wednesday!

Time until cashback received

01
day
03
hour
02
min
41
sec

Terms and Conditions

  • 11% real money cashback on net loss made in all slot games!
  • You receive cashback weekly based on your results between:
    UTC: Wed 00:00 - Wed 00:00
    CET: Wed 01:00 - Wed 01:00
  • No maximum limit on cashback payout
  • No wagering required
  • No minimum or maximum bet apply
  • To receive cashback payout your account must be active
  • Wagering made with bonus funds will not contribute to the total cashback
  • Minimum net loss to receive cashback is €1
  • Сashback is available only to the players with total amount won lower than total amount bet according to the betting history for slot games.
  • Payout weekly on Wednesday at 18.00 UTC (19.00 CET)-21.00 UTC (22.00 CET) to all qualified players
  • Table Games, Live Casino, Card, Poker, Casual, Craps, Lottery & Other games are not included in the cashback
  • Betchan reserves the right to change this promotion at any time
  • Regular Terms and Conditions apply

We use cookies to improve your experience. By using our website you are accepting our Cookie Policy Cookie Policy